Board of Directors

Chairman Todd Lindvall
Area General Manager
Courtyard by Marriott Stamford Downtown &
Residence Inn by Marriott Stamford Downtown
275 Summer Street
25 Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203/
358-8822
203/
358-8811
Todd.lindvall@marriott.com

Vice Chairman

Joyce Mazur


203/
719-4833


Joyce.mazur@ubs.com

Treasurer

David Cingari
Owner

David’s Soundview Catering

471 Elm Street
Stamford, CT 06902

203/
324-5724


David@DavidsCatering.com

Secretary

Denise Kaufman
Senior Vice President,
Region Manager for Consumer Deposits
& Personal Financial Specialist
Program Manager

Webster Bank

83 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06811

917/
273-4377


dkaufman@websterbank.com

Past Chairman

Fanny Ferreira
VP Senior Market Manager
Area Manager Retail/Business
Branch Banking

People’s United Bank

1022 High Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06905

203/
968-2783

203/
359-6092

Fanny.Ferreira@peoples.com

Member at Large

Garry Feldman
President

U.S. Computer Connection

933 Hope Street
Stamford, CT 06907

203/
356-0444

203/
327-2128

garry@uscomputer.com

Member at Large

Mathew O’Donnell
Executive Director, State Government Affairs

Purdue Pharma

201 Tresser Blvd
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
588-7129

203/
588-6033

Matthew.O’Donnell@pharma.com

Director

Steve Canna
Deputy General Counsel

Point 72 Asset Management

72 Cummings Point Road
Stamford, CT 06902

203/
406-5246

 

Steve.canna@point72.com

Director

Harry Carey
Director External Affairs

AT&T

2 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854

203/
853-5394

203/
838-4391

harry.carey@att.com

Director

Rachael Cain
Land Use & Real Estate
General Counsel

Building and Land Technology

1 Elmcroft Road, Suite 500
Stamford, CT 06902

203/
846-1900


rcain@bltoffice.com

Director-Ex-Officio

Terrence Cheng
Campus Director

UConn Stamford

One University Place
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
251-8510

203/
251-8404

terrence.cheng@uconn.edu

Director

Kate DiLorenzo
Director of Sales

Serendipity Labs Stamford

700 Canal Street
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
621-4704


Kdilorenzo@Serendipitylabs.com

Director

Robin Faller
Vice President

Connoisseur Digital

180 Post Road E
Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880

888/ 819-2336

 

robinf@connoisseurdigital.com

Director

Mark Finnegan
Project Manager

George C. Comfort & Sons

677 Washington Boulevard,
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
323-1140


mfinnegan@gcomfort.com

Director

Justin M. Friedman, AWMA
Financial Advisor

Waddell & Reed

4 Landmark Square, Suite 100
Stamford, CT 06901

475/
205-7013 x126

203/
602-5511

jfriedman@wradvisors.com

Director
Ex Officio

Sandra Goldstein
Executive Director

Stamford DSSD

5 Landmark Square,
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
348-5285

203/
348-6857

sandyg@stamford-downtown.com

Director

Jeffrey Houle
Partner

Carmody Torrance Sandak Hennessey LLP

707 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
252-2646

 

Jhoule@carmodylaw.com

Director

Laura Jordan
Government Affairs & Community Relations
Stamford Hospital Foundation

Stamford Health

1351 Washington Boulevard
Suite 202
Stamford, CT 06902

203/
276-7805

 

LJordan1@stamhealth.org

Director

Brad Lupinacci
VP Commercial
Banking Officer

First County Bank

3001 Summer Street
Suite 108
Stamford, CT 06905

203/
462-4224

 

blupinacci@firstcountybank.com

Director
Ex Officio

Thomas Madden
Director of Economic Development

City of Stamford

888 Washington Boulevard

203/
977-5168

 

tmadden@stamfordct.gov

Director

Barry Monies
President & CEO

Computronix, LLC

970 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
921-2665

 

bmonies@computronixusa.com

Director

Mark Orkent
Managing Director,
Asset Management

GAIA Real Estate

152 W 57 Street
New York, NY 10019

646/
358-1303

203/
325-9868

MOkrent@gaiare.com

Director

Susan Pica
Vice President, National Sales

Vitesse Worldwide

25 Crescent Street Suite 100
Stamford, CT 06906

203/
325-5656

203
359-2712

susan.pica@vitesseworldwide.com

Director

Eugene Schreiner
Vice President

Patriot Bank

900 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
252-5918

 

eschreiner@bankpatriot.com

Director

Brad Shaw
Director of Stamford Infrastructure

Eversource

626 Glenbrook Road
Stamford, CT 06906

203/
352-5400

203/
352-5423

bradford.shaw@eversource.com

Director

Randy Stodard
Chief Marketing Officer

Delta Dental

1639 NJ-10, Parsippany, NJ 07054

973/
285-4058

 

rstodard@deltadentalnj.com

Director

Dan Stolzenbach
General Manager

Stamford Town Center

100 Greyrock Place
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
653-9930

203/
359-9942

dstolzenbach@taubman.com

Director

Andrew Sufian
Property Manager

Rubenstein Partners

208 Harbor Drive, Suite 203
Stamford, CT 06902

203/
965-0054 x1002

 

asufian@rpoperations.com

President

Heather Cavanagh
President & CEO

Stamford Chamber of Commerce

970 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
614-9979

203/
614-9979

Hcavanagh@stamfordchamber.com


© 2019 Stamford Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
970 Summer Street, Stamford CT 06905 | (203) 359-4761 | Email

Last Updated: November 26th 2019