Stamford Chamber of Commerce
Advertising Opportunities Contact Us Benefits of Membership Board of Directors Membership Directory Chamber Events About Us Menu

 
Name & Title Company Address Phone Fax E-mail

Paul Edelberg
Partner

  Murtha Cullina LLP

177 Broad Street
Stamford, CT. 06901

203/
653-5414

203/
653-5444


pedelberg@murthalaw.com

  Amy Allen
Manager

The Westchester County Association

707 Westchester Ave.Ste.#213
White Plains, NY. 10604

914/
948-6444

 


aallen@westchester.org

  Gisselle Aguirre, Account Executive

FedEx
 

24 Ardmore Street
Stamford, CT. 06902

203/
434-6195

203/
323-4104


gisselle.aguirre@fedex.com

 Genci Bilali

Pinci & Associates, PLLC
 

425 Park Avenue, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10022

212/
753-4739

212/
583-9136

 
Pinci1@aol.com

  John Bogle
Vice President

  Comdar

1069 Connecticut Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06607

203/
576-1953

203/ 576-8932

 
comdardw@aol.com 

  Jeff Brennan,
Corporate Development

  Pitney Bowes

1 Elmcroft Road, MSC 64-23
Stamford, CT  06926-0700

203/
351-7566

203/
351-7029

 
Jeff.brennan@pb.com

  Francisco Delgado
Financial Advisor

  Morgan Stanley   

One Pickwick Plaza
Greenwich, CT. 06840

203/
625-4604

203/625-4667

 
Francisco.delgado @morganstanley.com

Deborah A. DeMatteis, VicePresident

  HSBC National Bank USA

101 Broad Street, 7 Landmark Square
Stamford, CT  06901

203/
316-8206

203/
316-8428


Deborah.a.dematteis
@us.hsbc.com

Michael Ego
Associate Vice Provost

  UCONN/Stamford

One University Place
Stamford, CT. 06901

203/
251-8400

203/
251-8404


michael.ego@uconn.edu
 

 Marilyn Esposito
President

  MCC Worldwide

750 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
324-1768

203/
969-1499


mesposito@mccworldwide.com

Bob Fannin
Principal

Global Project Management

51 Forest Avenue #73
Old Greenwich, CT. 06870

203/
344-1034

 


Bfannin@optonline.net

 Michael Freimuth
Director 

Office of Economic Development

888 Washington Blvd.
 9th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
977-5088

203/
977-4677


mfreimuth@ci.stamford.ct.us

 Mahamed-Ali Gam
Managing Partner

 Gam Global Group Inc.
(3G Inc.)

142 Cold Spring Road, #5
Stamford, CT 06905

203/
570-5936

203/
961-9353


maligam@3g-inc.com

Peter M. Gioia
Economist

CBIA
Connecticut Business & Industry Association
 

350 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1900

860/
244-1900

860/
278-8562


gioiap@cbia.com

  Kenneth Goddard
Principal

Goddard & Associates

269 West Trail
Stamford, CT. 06903

203/
968-1254

203/
595-0143


ckgoddard@optonline.net

Lucia Lanzaro Goodwin
Attorney

Lucia Lanzaro Goodwin, Attorney at Law

P.O. Box 2246
Stamford, CT 06906

203/
323-8329

203/
353-1775


goodwinl@optonline.net

  Lydia Gregor
 

  Wachovia Bank, NA

300 Main Street
Stamford, CT 06901

800/
275-3862

203/
978-0158


acho.gregor@wachovia.com

  Joanna Gwozdziowski
Principal

International Affairs

15 Stamford Avenue
Stamford, CT.  06902

203/
602-5509

203/
602-5509


jgwoz@snet.net

  
Eileen Heaphy
 

 

 

 

 


eheaphy@optonline.net

  C.G. Lake
Director of International Affairs

Connecticut Department of Economic & Community Development

505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT 06106

860/
270-8067

860/
270-8070


C.lake@po.state.ct.us

Jason Liu
Chairman & CEO

  General Network Service, Inc.

Six Landmark Square
Stamford, CT 06901-2704

203/
359-
5735

203/
625-5536


Gnsi1984@aol.com

  Jeffery LoRusso
Sr. Vice President

Metro Business Systems Inc.

811 Largo Drive South
P.O. Box 4920
Stamford, Ct 06907

203/
967-3435

203/
967-2591


jlorusso@metropc.com

  Brad Lupinacci

HSBC National Bank USA

101 Broad Street, 7 Landmark Square
Stamford, CT  06901

203/
316-8206

203/
316-8428


Brad.x.lupinacci@us.hsbc.com

  Ken Magiday

K.M. International

1371 Riverbank Road
Stamford, CT 06903

203/
968-6902

203/
968-6904


Ken1371@aol.com

  Hamid Malakpour

People’s Bank

346 Hope Street
Stamford, CT. 06901

203/
359-6071

203/
359-6012


hmalakpour@hotmail.com

  Raj R. Mahale

Murtha Cullina LLP

177 Broad Street
Stamford, CT. 06901

203/
602-7700

203/
602-7736


rmahale@murthalaw.com

  James C. Nicholas
Executive Director

  Connecticut World Trade Association

330 Water Street,  2nd Floor
Bridgeport, CT 06604

203/
336-5353

203/
331-9959


nickcwta@aol.com

  Ed Pollak

  City of Stamford

888 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT  06901

203/
977-4150

203/
977-5845

 

  Gene Rostov
President

General Resource Corporation

456 Glenbrook Rd
Stamford, CT 06906

203/
327-5003

203/
327-5112


Truro.javanet@rcn.com

  Stephen Sohn
Managing Director

  Global Services, Inc

P.O. Box 5237
Westport, CT. 06881

203/
209-0001

203/
254-3660


ssohnssai@aol.com

  Jim Stepanek
Owner

Open China, LLC

58 Stannard Avenue
Branford, CT  06405

203/
483-0613

 


jamesstepanek@msn.com

  Zuhair Suidan
President

Suidan Associates

291 S. Bald Hill Road
New Canaan, CT 06840

203/
972-6000

203/
972-6003


Zuhair@Suidan.com

  Thomas Tesluk
President & CEO

  Sequent Consulting, LLC

925 Oenoke Ridge
New Canaan, CT. 06840

203/
966-2340

203/
966-7870


ttesluk@sequentconsulting.com

Ashok Vasudevan
Chief Executive Officer

Preferred Brands International, LLC

9 West Broad Street, 5th Floor
Stamford, CT. 06902

203/
348-0030

 


Ashok@tastybite.com

  Ayla White
President

  Kiybele Cooper & Wood

P.O. Box 428    
Armonk, NY

914/ 273-6659

801/
881-7271


kiybelecopper@hotmail.com 

  John Xu
Assistant V.P.

  Washington Mutual

488 Main Ave.
Norwalk, CT. 06851

203/
229-7965

 


John.xu@wamu.net

Kim Relick Connecticut Film Center 76 Progress Drive
Stamford, CT 06902
203-348-2500  
krelick@ctfilmcenter.com

  Jack Condlin
President

  Stamford Chamber of Commerce

733 Summer St
Stamford, CT 06901

203/
359-
4761

203/
363-5069


jcondlin@stamfordchamber.com